Personnel Contacts

 
 
We understand the best source of information for our customers is a live person.
 Please feel free to contact us via e-mail or by phone at 610.330.9000.  Our standard office business hours are 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST.

Director of Engineering

Bob Beck

Email: rbeck@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 322

General Manager

Debbie Behler

Email: dbehler@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 228

Customer Service Representative

Kathleen Boettger

Email: kboettger@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 221

Director of Purchasing

Steve Bohard

Email: sb@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 222

Engineering Assistant

James Buniak

Email: jbuniak@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 238

Design Engineer

Jim Butt

Email: jbutt@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 211

Sales/ Technical Training

Eric Cogorno

Email: ecogorno@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 212

Draftsman

Bill Connor

Email: wconnor@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 237

Production Manager

Ron Dempsey

Email: rdempsey@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 323

Customer Service Representative

Janet Dougherty

Email: janet@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 219

Quality Manager

Nick Dzomic

Email: nd@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 229

Trailer Specialist / Technical Service

Rich Fauerbach

Email: rcf@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 242

Reception / Customer Service Representative

Lis Fischer

Email: efischer@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 210

Software Engineer

Reid Erekson

Email: rerekson@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 241

Technical Service/RMA

John Gaul

Email: jgaul@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 255

Director of Sales and Marketing

Gary Guagliardi

Email: garyg@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 223

Director of Technology

Nic Hindle

Email: nhindle@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 232

Graphic Designer/ Marketing Assistant

Kyle Huggins

Email: khuggins@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 227

Technical Support/ RMA

Jared Kocher

Email: jkocher@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 240

Document & Data Control

Mike Rupprecht

Email: mrupprecht@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 218

Business Development /App. Engineering

Art Salander

Email: asalander@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 213

Accounting

Dave Savacool

Email: dms@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 226

Software Engineer

Dave Skok

Email: dskok@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 239

Human Resources

Doreen Sutcliffe

Email: doreens@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 230

MIS/IT

Gloria Scott

Email: gscott@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 234

Product Specialist

Matt Theriault

Email: mct@hindlepowerinc.com

Phone: 610 330 9000

Phone Ext: 214