Personnel Contacts

HindlePower, Inc. understands the best source of information for our customers is in fact a live person.  We have a great team of qualified people ready to answer questions and provide help wherever needed.  Please feel free to contact us via e-mail or by phone at 610.330.9000.  Our standard office business hours are 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST.

Phone
Ext.
Name E-Mail Address Contact
322 Beck, Bob rbeck@hindlepowerinc.com Director
of Engineering
228 Behler, Debbie dbehler@hindlepowerinc.com General Manager
221 Boettger, Kathleen kboettger@hindlepowerinc.com Customer Service
Representative
222 Bohard, Steve sb@hindlepowerinc.com Director of Purchasing
211 Butt, Jim jbutt@hindlepowerinc.com Design Engineer
212 Cogorno, Eric ecogorno@hindlepowerinc.com Technical Support /
Draftsman
219 Dougherty, Janet janet@hindlepowerinc.com Customer Service
Representative
229 Dzomic, Nick nd@hindlepowerinc.com Quality Manager
242 Fauerbach, Rich rcf@hindlepowerinc.com Trailer Specialist /
Technical Service
210 Fischer, Lis efischer@hindlepowerinc.com Reception / Customer
Service Representative
223 Guagliardi, Gary garyg@hindlepowerinc.com Director of
Sales and Marketing
232 Hindle, Nic nhindle@hindlepowerinc.com Design Engineer
227 Huggins, Kyle khuggins@hindlepowerinc.com Graphic Designer/ Marketing Assistant
255 Jesmain, Jay jjesmain@hindlepowerinc.com Console Specialist /
Technical Support
218 Rupprecht, Mike mrupprecht@hindlepowerinc.com Document & Data Control
213 Salander, Art (1) asalander@hindlepowerinc.com Business Development /
Applications Engineering
226 Savacool, Dave dms@hindlepowerinc.com Accounting
230 Sutcliffe, Doreen doreens@hindlepowerinc.com Human Resources
234 Scott, Gloria gscott@hindlepowerinc.com MIS/IT
214 Theriault, Matt mct@hindlepowerinc.com Product Specialist
239 Urban, Jason jurban@hindlepowerinc.com Software Engineer

Notes:

1) Art Salander can normally be reached at his resident office:

        11 Delaware Avenue - Commack, NY  11725
        Phone: 631.462.2739 / Mobile: 631.806.0302
       
batchgr@aol.com

 

HindlePower Inc

Top


AT10.1 | AT30 | AT Comm | AT-DC | SCR/SCRF | EPIC | UMC | RMC | Single Cell | TBC | DC Disc | CEMF | DC Trailer

All designs and specifications subject to change.